R. L. Burnside - Live 1984

After a heart attack , his doctor advised him to stop drinking; Burnside did, but he reported that change left him unable to play. this one is From "R. L. Burnside with Johnny Woods (Live 1984, 1986)" DVD.

Track list:
01. Poor Black Mattie
02. Rolling & Tumbling
03. Peach Tree Blues
04. Skinny Woman
05. Going Down South
06. I Believe My Time Ain't Long
07. Bad Luck And Trouble
08. Jumper On The Line
09. Ramblin' On My Mind
10. Gone So Long
11. Long Distance Call
12. 44 Blues
13. See What My Buddy Done
14. Poor Boy
15. Sneakers Jam

If you want to know more about R. L. Burnside check out here : r-l-burnside-intro

Post a Comment